ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

Food

L'échoppe à Raphy

Evolène

L'échoppe à Raphy is based in Evolène in the Val d'Hérens. The company is a small family-run business specialising in the distribution of wines, beers, spirits, soft drinks and fruit juices to professional hotel and restaurant customers, private customers, associations and event organisers.

It provides a delivery service in the commune of Evolène for hotel and restaurant professionals. Concerned about the quality of its services, from the choice of products to the services, it maintains a partnership of trust with its customers and suppliers based on a local, professional and friendly service.

Since 2020, Raphy is also delighted to welcome its customers to its new direct sales outlet in Evolène, l'Echoppe. Located near the Clos-Lombard farm and the La Péniche rural guesthouse. 

From the summer of 2021, L'échoppe à Raphy - wine cellar - beer cellar - delicatessen will be offering you great tasting discoveries. Events around wine and local produce will be organised, as we are also keen to promote our regional producers and to bring the local produce to your table, for pleasure, for everyday, occasional or festive occasions...

Contact

L'échoppe à Raphy

L'échoppe à Raphy
Raphy Fauchère

+41 79 417 14 38

contact@echoppe-raphy.ch

https://www.echoppe-raphy.ch/

Rue Centrale 111
1983 Evolène



Location / Access

GPS coordinates :
46.1107231868372, 7.499037981033326

ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

Alimentation

L'échoppe à Raphy

Description

Evolène

L'échoppe à Raphy est basée à Evolène dans le val d’Hérens. L’entreprise est une petite structure familiale spécialisée dans la distribution de vins, bières, spiritueux, boissons sans alcool et jus de fruits aux clients professionnels de l’hôtellerie restauration, à la clientèle privée et aux associations et organisateurs de manifestations.

Elle assure un service de livraison sur la commune d’Evolène pour les professionnels de l’hôtellerie restauration. Soucieuse de la qualité de ses prestations, du choix des produits aux services, elle entretient avec ses clients et ses fournisseurs un partenariat de confiance basé sur un service de proximité, professionnel et chaleureux.

Depuis 2020, Raphy se réjouit aussi d’accueillir ses clients dans son nouveau point de vente directe à Evolène, l’Echoppe. Située proche de la Ferme de Clos-Lombard et du gîte rural La Péniche. 

Dès l’été 2021, L’échoppe à Raphy – cave à vins – cave à bières – épicerie fine vous proposera de belles découvertes gustatives. Des événements autour du vin et du terroir seront organisés car nous avons aussi à cœur de mettre en avant nos producteurs régionaux et de faire le lien du terroir à votre table, pour le plaisir, pour le quotidien, l’occasionnel, le festif…


Contact

L'échoppe à Raphy

L'échoppe à Raphy
Raphy Fauchère

Vins, bières, liqueurs, spiritueux, boissons sans alcool et produits du terroir.


+41 79 417 14 38

contact@echoppe-raphy.ch

https://www.echoppe-raphy.ch/

Rue Centrale 111
1983 Evolène



Emplacement / Accès

Coordonnées GPS :
46.1107231868372, 7.499037981033326