Site officiel du Val d'Hérens
Agritourism in Ossona-31730
/ /
Accomodation - Gite rural

Agritourism in Ossona

The Ossona plateau is a jewel set within the chain of characteristic hamlets in the locality of Saint Martin. Located in a beautiful natural setting atop the Ossona plateau, surrounded by goats and dairy cows, this hamlet is ideal for both long or short stays. The hamlet of Ossona has been restored in order to breathe new life into an area which lay abandoned for almost 40 years. Fruit of an exemplary partnership between the Council of Saint Martin, the Valais Canton, the Confederation and the agritourism owners, we invite you to come and see the results of this heartfelt battle to respectfully restore the incredible legacy left to us by our ancestors.

Visitors to the Ossona plateau get the chance to take part in daily activities together with local farmers such as caring for animals, picking fruit, helping with milking, etc. We are happy to arrange guided tours of the area on request. All of these activities are organised directly with the farmer.

Ossona is located at the heart of a beautiful network of walking trails. One-off activities can be organised on request, in collaboration with experts on the local flora and fauna. Other leisure activities are also available such as archery trails (more information...) puzzle trails for children and play parks (slides, swings, etc.).

Horaires

L'auberge vous accueille d'avril à novembre.
Horaires

  • Dimanche, lundi, mardi, mercredi : 9h30 - 18h00
  • Jeudi, vendredi, samedi : 9h30 - 22h00
Pour toute réservation merci de nous contacter directement au +41 27 281 28 73 ou stephaniebeytrison@bluewin.ch.

 
Agritourism in Ossona-31730Facilities
  • Balcony/terrace Balcony/terrace
  • High chair High chair
  • Free parking Free parking
  • Restaurant Restaurant
  • Meeting room Meeting room
  • WIFI WIFI

Contact

En Ossona
1969 Ossona (Saint-Martin)

Phone +41 (0)27 281 28 73

Email stephaniebeytrison@bluewin.ch
Site http://www.ossona.ch

Evolène région Héremence Saint Martin Val hérens
© Copyright Val d'Hérens
Powered by Ourea Services

Site officiel du Val d'Hérens
Agritourisme à Ossona-31730
/ /
Hébergement - Gite rural

Agritourisme à Ossona

Serti dans le collier des authentiques hameaux de la Commune de Saint-Martin, le plateau d’Ossona en est la perle. Posé sur le plateau d'Ossona, enveloppé dans un écrin de nature, au milieu des chèvres et des vaches laitières, que ce soit pour un instant ou pour un plus long séjour, venez découvrir ce hameau. Afin de redonner vie à ces terres abandonnées depuis près de 40 années, le hameau d'Ossona a été restauré. Fruit d’un partenariat exemplaire entre La Commune de Saint Martin, Le Canton du Valais, La Confédération et les exploitants agritouristique, nous vous invitons à venir découvrir le résultat de cette bataille du cœur et de l’esprit d’aujourd’hui, dans le respect de l’incroyable patrimoine légués par nos anciens.

En vous rendant sur le plateau d'Ossona, vous aurez l'occasion de partager les activités quotidiennes des exploitants; telles que donner les soins aux animaux, cueillir les fruits, assister à la traite des animaux... Sur demande, nous vous faisons volontiers une visite guidée du domaine. Toutes ces activités s'organisent d'entente avec l'agriculteur directement.

Ossona est situé au cœur d'un magnifique réseau pédestre. Vous pourrez choisir, sur demande, des activités ponctuelles, organisées en collaboration avec des spécialistes de la faune et de la flore. D'autres activités de loisirs vous sont également proposées: parcours tir à l'arc,  parcours d'énigmes pour enfants, place de jeu (toboggans, balançoires, ...)
Agritourisme à Ossona-31730Equipements
  • Restaurant
  • Salle réunion

Contact

Ossona
1969 Ossona (Saint-Martin)

Tel. +41 (0)27 281 28 73

Email auberge-ossona@bluewin.ch
Site http://www.ossona.ch

Evolène région Héremence Nax région Saint Martin Thyon Val hérens
© Copyright Val d'Hérens
Réalisation et hébergement : B4F