ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

Food

L'échoppe à Raphy

Évolène

L'échoppe à Raphy is based in Evolène in the Val d'Hérens. The company is a small family-run business specialising in the distribution of wines, beers, spirits, soft drinks and fruit juices to professional hotel and restaurant customers, private customers, associations and event organisers.

It provides a delivery service in the commune of Evolène for hotel and restaurant professionals. Concerned about the quality of its services, from the choice of products to the services, it maintains a partnership of trust with its customers and suppliers based on a local, professional and friendly service.

Since 2020, Raphy is also delighted to welcome its customers to its new direct sales outlet in Evolène, l'Echoppe. Located near the Clos-Lombard farm and the La Péniche rural guesthouse. 

From the summer of 2021, L'échoppe à Raphy - wine cellar - beer cellar - delicatessen will be offering you great tasting discoveries. Events around wine and local produce will be organised, as we are also keen to promote our regional producers and to bring the local produce to your table, for pleasure, for everyday, occasional or festive occasions...

Supply of drinks for weddings:

Beer Taps: Yes
Wines: All types of wines
Minerals: All types of minerals with deposit
Glass, straw: no
Reservation period: 1 week
Equipment : fridge, trailer
Delivery : Val d'Hérens
Bar, waitress : No
Coffee : No, Armand Gauye in Salins
Champagne : Yes, Valaisan sparkling wine, Shenk
Tasting : Yes
Cocktail : No
Spirits : No, Denner




 

Contact

L'échoppe à Raphy

L'échoppe à Raphy
Raphy Fauchère

+41 79 417 14 38

contact@echoppe-raphy.ch

https://www.echoppe-raphy.ch/

Rue Centrale 111
1983 Evolène



Location / Access

GPS coordinates :
46.1107231868372, 7.499037981033326

ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

Lebensmittel

L'échoppe à Raphy

Evolène

L'échoppe à Raphy befindet sich in Evolène im Val d'Hérens. Das Unternehmen ist ein kleiner Familienbetrieb, der sich auf den Vertrieb von Weinen, Bieren, Spirituosen, Erfrischungsgetränken und Fruchtsäften an professionelle Hotel- und Restaurantkunden, Privatkunden, Vereine und Eventveranstalter spezialisiert hat.

Es bietet einen Lieferservice in der Gemeinde Evolène für Hotel- und Restaurantfachleute. Besorgt um die Qualität seiner Dienstleistungen, von der Auswahl der Produkte bis zu den Serviceleistungen, pflegt es eine vertrauensvolle Partnerschaft mit seinen Kunden und Lieferanten, die auf einem lokalen, professionellen und freundlichen Service basiert.

Ab 2020 freut sich Raphy auch, seine Kunden in der neuen Direktverkaufsstelle in Evolène, l'Echoppe, begrüßen zu dürfen. In der Nähe des Bauernhofs Clos-Lombard und des Landhauses La Péniche gelegen. 

Ab dem Sommer 2021 bietet Ihnen L'échoppe à Raphy - Weinkeller - Bierkeller - Feinkostladen große geschmackliche Entdeckungen. Es werden Veranstaltungen rund um Wein und lokale Produkte organisiert, denn wir wollen auch unsere regionalen Erzeuger fördern und die Verbindung zwischen lokalen Produkten und Ihrem Tisch herstellen, zum Genuss, für den täglichen Gebrauch, für den gelegentlichen Gebrauch, für festliche Anlässe...


Bereitstellung von Getränken für Hochzeiten:

Bierzapfanlage: Ja
Weine: Alle Arten von Weinen
Mineralien: Alle Arten von Mineralien mit Pfand.
Glas, Strohhalm: nein
Reservierungsfrist: 1 Woche
Material: Kühlschrank, Anhänger
Lieferung: Val d'Hérens
Bar, Kellnerin: Nein
Kaffee: Nein, Armand Gauye in Salins.
Champagner: Ja, Walliser Schaumwein, Shenk
Verkostung: Ja
Cocktail: Nein
Spirituosen: Nein, Denner

 

Kontakt

L'échoppe à Raphy

L'échoppe à Raphy
Raphy Fauchère

+41 79 417 14 38

contact@echoppe-raphy.ch

https://www.echoppe-raphy.ch/

Rue Centrale 111
1983 Evolène



Standort / Zugang

GPS-Koordinaten :
46.1107231868372, 7.499037981033326